Governing Body

1Dr. Dipak KarPresident
2Tanmoy BiswasVice-Principal & Secretary
3Dr. Nabendu MurmuGovernment Nominee
4Dr. Manas KabiGovernment Nominee
5Dr. Jaydeep SarangiUniversity of Calcutta Nominee
6Dr. Srimati MukherjeeUniversity of Calcutta Nominee
7Sri. Bidyut GayenWBSCHE Nominee
8Dr. Sreeniwas Singh YadavaTeacher Representative
9Prof. Aparna Kisku HansdaTeacher Representative
10Prof. Debayan SenguptaTeacher Representative
11Sri Partha Pratim Roy ChowdhuryNon-Teaching Representative

Note: Governing Body formed as per the government Order No 91-Edn (CS)/4C-34/2021, dated 01/02/2022, placement of CU Nominee vide memo no: C/36/59-GB, dated: 03.03.2022 and West Bengal State Council of Higher Education nominee vide memo no: 02/198/Nomi-GB/WBSCHE/2022, dated 02/02/2022.